top of page

War Eagles Football Players Receive All-Region Honors

All-Region awards went out to ten Sycamore War Eagles football players this week (Photo: Submitted)

Earlier this week, 10 members of the Sycamore War Eagles' football team were recognized with All-Region 6-3AAA honors for the 2022 season.

The Special Teams MVP went to Nathaniel Biggs.

First Team All-Region honors went to Rhett Hunt (WR), Nathanael Heathman (FB), Evan Dixon (DL), Logan Garrett (LB), and Hicks Hunter (KR).

All-Region honors went to Silvio Rizzo (LB), Landon Hindman (OLB), Jeff Bell (OL), and Brandon Pennington (QB).


bottom of page