top of page

36 Cheatham Students Make UT-Knoxville Dean's List

The following local students have made the University of Tennessee- Knoxville's fall 2020 dean’s list:

Justin Bowers, Kingston Springs (MCL)

Olivia Bruck, Pegram (MCL)

Scarlett Canada, Ashland City (SCL)

Payton Carr, Chapmansboro (SCL)

Noah Cook, Ashland City (CL)

Tristan Davenport, Kingston Springs (SCL)

Trevor Davis, Pleasant View (MCL)

Craig Drenthe, Pleasant View (MCL)

Juliana Foreman, Ashland City (SCL)

Natalie Gargaro, Kingston Springs (SCL)

Christopher Gensert, Pegram (CL)

Jason Gleaves, Pleasant View (SCL)

John Hamilton, Kingston Springs (CL)

Chase Harris, Kingston Springs (SCL)

Grace Harris, Pleasant View (MCL)

Reace Hummell, Kingston Springs (SCL)

Emma Hunt, Pleasant View (SCL)

Carter Hutchison, Ashland City (MCL)

Karilynn Leopard, Pleasant View (SCL)

Emily Mayo, Ashland City (MCL)

Holly McComas, Kingston Springs (SCL)

Bailey Millett, Ashland City (SCL)

Geoffery Mills, Joelton (CL)

Caden Mitchell, Ashland City (MCL)

Mallory Redmond, Kingston Springs (SCL)

Isabella Reed, Ashland City (MCL)

Roland Rodriguez, Pegram (MCL)

Leslie Rogers, Ashland City (SCL)

Russell Gillian, Kingston Springs (SCL)

Sonja Shelton, Pegram (SCL)

Dalton Smith, Chapmansboro (MCL)

Nathan Snell, Kingston Springs (SCL)

Oscar Soloranzo, Ashland City (SCL)

Kyle Spurlock, Pleasant View (CL)

Hannah Stokes, Pleasant View (SCL)

April White, Ashland City (SCL)

To qualify for the dean’s list, an undergraduate student must earn a term grade point average of 3.80 to 4.00 (summa cum laude), 3.65 to 3.79 (magna cum laude), or 3.50 to 3.64 (cum laude). Students must complete at least 12 credit hours, not counting work taken on a satisfactory/no-credit basis, to be eligible.


bottom of page