© 2017 by "The Post." Proudly created by Mid-South Signs and Graphics, LLC

The Race for Ashland City Mayor, Councilmen Begins

September 19, 2019

As of Noon today, the following candidates have turned in petitions for the December 7, 2019 Ashland City election:


Mayor candidates: Incumbent Steve Allen, Janet Knight, and Michael W. Smith


Councilmen candidates: Ward 1- Misty Holloway, and incumbent Lisa Walker; Ward 2- Gerald Greer; Ward 3-  incumbent Chris Kerrigan 





Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload