top of page

Over 30 Residents Pick Up Petitions for County's General Election

County General Election:

August 2, 2018

Circuit Court Clerk- Julie Hibbs, Pleasant View (Petition returned 2/7/18)

County Clerk- Teresa Gupton, Ashland City

Constable (1st)- Fred Biggs Sr., Ashland City

Constable (2nd)- Joe Biggs, Ashland City

Constable (3rd)- Randy Mayo, Pleasant View

Constable (4th)- Darryl Shearon, Chapmansboro (Petition returned 2/7/18)

Constable (4th)- Larry Armstrong, Chapmansboro

Constable (5th)- Larry Martin, Pegram

County Commissioner (1st)- Gary Binkley, Chapmansboro

County Commissioner (1st)- David Anderson, Ashland City (Petition returned 2/12/18)

County Commissioner (1st)- Calton Blacker, Ashland City

County Commissioner (2nd)- Jack Sanders, Ashland City (Petition returned 1/29/18)

County Commissioner (2nd)- Ann Felts Jarreau, Ashland City (Petition returned 2/5/18)

County Commissioner (2nd)- Derick Williams, Ashland City

County Commissioner (2nd)- Tim Williamson, Ashland City

County Commissioner (3rd)- Rick Wilson, Pleasant View

County Commissioner (4th)- Sandra “Red” Gregory, Chapmansboro

County Commissioner (4th)- Walter Weakley, Clarksville

County Commissioner (4th)- Jere “Donnie” Jordan, Ashland City

County Commissioner (5th)- Diana Pike Lovell, Ashland City

County Commissioner (5th)- Eugene Evans, Pegram

County Commissioner (6th)- Aram Gupta, Kingston Springs

County Commissioner (6th)- Shanon Pickard, Kingston Springs

Mayor- Pam Jones, Ashland City (Petition returned 1/9)

Mayor- Kerry McCarver, Pleasant View

Mayor- Dan Henderson, Ashland City

Mayor- Sandra “Red” Gregory, Chapmansboro

Register of Deeds- Patrick Smith, Ashland City (Petition returned 2/7/18)

Trustee- Margie Jarrell, Ashland City

School Board (5th)- John Louallen, Pegram

School Board (4th)- James Gupton, Ashland City

Sheriff- Mike Breedlove, Kingston Springs

Important Dates

Last Day to File: April 5, 2018 at Noon

Withdrawal Deadline: April 12, 2018 at Noon

Last Day to Register to Vote Before Election: July 3, 2018

Early Voting Begins: July 13, 2018

Early Voting Ends: July 28, 2018

Election: August 2, 2018

bottom of page